Skip to main content

Staff

Certificated Staff Member

Position Email
Ryan Braddick

Hi-SET Test Prep & Citizenship Prep Teacher

-
Nanette Cassara-Marot

 

CTE Teacheer – ECG Technician ncassaramarmot@azusa.org

Steven Cobos

Adult Basic Education & High School
Diploma Teacher

-
Veronika Delvaux Business & Technology Teacher vdelvaux@azusa.org
Joel Duer CTE Teacher – Pharmacy Technician jduer@azusa.org
Veronica Fierro ESL Teacher vfierro@azusa.org
Pam Gulli-Becnal ESL Teacher pgulli@azusa.org
Nevin Ibrahim CTE Teacher – Medical Coding & Billing, 

Medical Terminology, Medical Secretary, Hospital Ward Clerk

nibrhim@azusa.org
Linda McNary Director lmcnary@azusa.org
Cynthia Ontiveros ESL Coordinator, ESL Teacher contiveros@azusa.org
Joe Rocha Night Administrator jrocha@azusa.org
Kim Romero High School Diploma & ABE kromero@azusa.org
Daniel Soriano Counselor dsoriano@azusa.org
Sylvia Takahachi CTE Teacher – CNA stakahachi@azusa.org
Saida Valdez Assistant Director svaldez@azusa.org
Rosa Valenzuela ESL Teacher rvalenzuela@azusa.org
George Wright CTE Teacher – Physiology, Pharmacology,
Medical Terminology, CPR, First Aid
gwright@azusa.org